Address and Phone

Mountain Christian School
9700-5th Street,
Dawson Creek BC,
V1G 3L4

Phone: 250-782-9528
Fax: (250) 782-3888


If you wish to contact Mountain Christian School by email, please send an email to the school Office/Secretary. Use the directory below to contact our staff and administration. If you are looking for homework pages, please see the table below.

Staff Directory and Homework Pages

Showing 18 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite
Ms. Brett Career Counsellor and Prep teacher cbrett@mcsed.ca  
Mrs. Lizotte Grade 1 Teacher klizotte@mcsed.ca  
Mr. Kaschula Grade 2 Teacher dkaschula@mcsed.ca  
Mrs. Oakley Grade 3 Teacher soakley@mcsed.ca  
Natalie Palombo Grade 4 Teacher npolombo@mcsed.ca  
Miss Ashwe Grade 5 Teacher hashwe@mcsed.ca  
Mr. Howe Grade 6 Teacher ghowe@mcsed.ca  
Nicole Gascon Grade 7/8 Teacher ngascon@mcsed.ca Homework Site 
Mr. Vincent High School Teacher gvincent@mcsed.ca Homework Site 
Jeremy Borges High School Teacher jborges@mcsed.ca  
Mr. Klassen High School Teacher eklassen@mcsed.ca Homework Site 
Miss. Polowski High School Teacher mpolowski@mcsed.ca Homework Site 
Mr. Vigar High School teacher and Athletic Director  tvigar@mcsed,ca  
Karen Querin  Kindergarten Teacher kquerin@mced.ca  
Vivian Hall Office Administrator vhall@mcsed.ca  
Eva Hutchinson Principal  principal@mcsed.ca  
Trish O'Connel Secretary toconnel@mcsed.ca www.mcsed.ca 
Mrs. Sheppard Special Education lsheppard@mcsed.ca Homework Site 
Showing 18 items